agencyasebo.blogg.se

Translate chorando se foi quem um dia só me fez chorar
Translate chorando se foi quem um dia só me fez chorar










translate chorando se foi quem um dia só me fez chorar

Kaoma - Lambada lyrics + English translation (Version #2).Lambada Lyrics by Kaoma from the Lambada album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more: Chorando se foi quem um dia só me fez chorar Chorando se foi quem um dia só me fez chorar Chorando estará, ao lembrar…Ĭhorando se foi quem um dia só me fez chorar Chorando se foi quem um dia só me fez chorar Chorando estará, ao lembrar de um amor Que um dia não soube cuidar Chorando estará, ao lembrar de um amor Que um dia não soube cuidar A recordação vai estar com ele aonde for A recordação vai estar pra sempre aonde for Dança sol e mar, guardarei no olhar O amor faz … Lambada Lyrics: Chorando se foi quem um dia só me fez chorar / Chorando se foi quem um dia só me fez chorar / Chorando estara ao lembrar de um amor / Que um dia não soube cuidar / Chorando estará.Kaoma – Lambada Lyrics | Genius Lyrics.Llorando se fue quien un día me hizo llorar. Chorando se foi quem um dia so me fez chorar.

translate chorando se foi quem um dia só me fez chorar

Kaoma - Llorando se fue (Lambada) translation in Spanish.por un dia, por un instante fue (mi) rey. Yo estaré danzando la Lambada al acordarme que ese amor. Danza, sol y mar, yo los guardare' en la mirada. El recuerdo estara' por siempre alla' donde quiera que vaya yo. Kaoma - Lambada lyrics + Spanish translation Įl recuerdo estara' con el donde quiera que vaya.Llorando se fue, quien un día solo me hizo llorar. Chorando se foi quem um dia só me fez chorar. Llorando se fue, quien un día solo me hizo llorar.Kaoma - Lambada translation in Spanish | Musixmatch.The video, filmed on Cocos beach in the city of Trancoso, in the state of Bahia, Brazil, features the Brazilian child duo Chico & Roberta. It was released as the first single from Kaoma’s debut album Worldbeat. Where was Kaoma's worldbeat video filmed? It was released as the first single from Kaoma's debut album Worldbeat. It features guest vocals by Brazilian vocalist Loalwa Braz. This song is part of many ethnic places and cultures such as Latin America and the Philippines. What is the origin of Kaoma's song 'Pray for me'? "Lambada", also known as "Chorando Se Foi (Lambada)" or "Llorando se fue (Lambada)" (both meaning "Crying went away" in Portuguese and Spanish, respectively), is a song recorded by French-Brazilian pop group Kaoma. Lambada, also known as “Chorando Se Foi (Lambada)” or “Llorando se fue (Lambada)” (both meaning “Crying went away” in Portuguese and Spanish, respectively), is a song… Read More The Section Header button breaks up song sections. What does Llorando se fue (Lambada) mean?












Translate chorando se foi quem um dia só me fez chorar